board of directors

Anne Ervin - Healthcare Corporation of America

Brian Cooksey - Shaw Industries

Carri Smith  - Valmont Utility

Crystal Renner - DENSO Manufacturing

David Hopkins  - Angiosystems, Inc.

Dr. Rebecca Ashford - Chattanooga State Community College

Friederike  Ebner , Volkswagen Group of America

Harley A Grant  - Applied Thermal Coatings

Irene Hillman - University of Tennessee Chattanoga

John  Proffitt  - Advanced Energy Sources

Julie Hoover  - Miller Industries

Kimberly Crider - Goodwill Chattanooga

Larry Morrison - Chattanooga Area Labor Council/Iron Workers

Leslie Travis  - Tennessee Adult Education

Logan Taylor, Y.B. Normal?

Marshall Graves - Stone Door Group

MaryStewart Lewis  - BB&T Huffaker Insurance

Melvin Holmes  - Volunteer Energy Cooperative

Nancy Sutherland - SETHRA

Patty Weaver - Cleveland State Community College

Phil McGrath - Mckee Foods

Richard Wade  - SouthEast Bank and Trust

Shannon Russo - Whirlpool Corporation

Stewart Smith - Tennessee College of Applied Technology Athens

Tiffany Ramsey  - DHS/DRS Vocational Rehabilitation

Tim Fowler - IBEW Local 175

Virginia Housley  - America Job Center

american job centers