board of directors

Anne Ervin - Healthcare Corporation of America

Brian Cooksey - Shaw Industries

Candy Johnson - Urban League of Chattanooga

Carrin Smith  - Valmont Utility

Crystal Renner - Mueller Company

David Hopkins  - AngioSystems, Inc.

Dr. Rebecca Ashford - Chattanooga State Community College

Drew Lytle, Shaw Industries Group Marion

Ethan Loyd - Bledsoe Telephone Cooperative

Evann Freeman, EPB

Friederike  Ebner , Volkswagen Group of America

Harley A Grant  - Applied Thermal Coatings

Irene Hillman - University of Tennessee Chattanooga

Jason Hobbs - Mckee Foods

Jennifer Thacker, Tennessee Department of Labor

Jim Stailey - Chattanooga Goodwill Industries

John  Proffitt  - Advanced Energy Sources (Board Chairman)

Julie Hoover  - Miller Industries

Karen Buff - Tennessee Department of Human Service

Larry Morrison - Chattanooga Area Labor Council/Iron Workers

Leslie Travis  - Tennessee Adult Education

Logan Taylor, Y.B. Normal?

Marshall Graves - Stone Door Group

Melvin Holmes  - Volunteer Energy Cooperative

Nathan Smith - SETHRA

Patty Weaver - Cleveland State Community College

Shannon Russo - Whirlpool Corporation

Steve Hiatt - Chattanooga Chamber of Commerce

Stewart Smith - Tennessee College of Applied Technology Athens

Tim Fowler - IBEW Local 175

american job centers